New Slow Zones introduced in some Housing Estates in Limerick

Notice is hereby given that Limerick City and County Council has adopted and made the Limerick City and County Council Road Traffic (30 kilometres per Special Speed Limit) Bye-Laws 2016 in accordance with Section 9 of the Road Traffic Act, 2004 (No. 44 of 2004), for the purpose of setting a 30 kilometres per hour speed limit in a number of housing estates in the administrative area of Limerick City and County.