Management Team

Dr Pat Daly Chief Executive Limerick City and County Council (Pic Alan Place)

Dr. Pat Daly - Chief Executive
Email: chiefexecutive@limerick.ie

Sean Coughlan

Sean Coughlan - Deputy Chief Executive & Director of Support Services
Email: sean.coughlan@limerick.ie

Vincent Murray

Vincent Murray - A/Director of Economic Development & Enterprise
Email: vincent.murray@limerick.ie

Brian Kennedy

Brian Kennedy - Director of Transport & Mobility
Responsible for the Cappamore-Kilmallock Municipal District
Email:brian.kennedy@limerick.ie

Gordon Daly

Gordon Daly - Director of Community, Tourism & Culture
Responsible for the Newcastle West Municipal District.
Email: gordon.daly@limerick.ie

Caroline Curley

Caroline Curley - Director of Housing
Responsible for the Adare-Rathkeale Municipal District.
Email: caroline.curley@limerick.ie

Nuala Gallagher

Nuala Gallagher - Director of Planning, Environment & Place-Making
Email: nuala.gallagher@limerick.ie

Kieran Lehane

Kieran Lehane - Director of National & Regional SSC
Responsible for the Limerick Metropolitan District.
Email: kieran.lehane@limerick.ie

Joe Delaney

Joe DelaneyDirector of Regeneration
Email: joe.delaney@limerick.ie