Management Team

Pat Daly

Dr. Pat Daly - Chief Executive
Email: chiefexecutive@limerick.ie

Sean Coughlan

Sean Coughlan - Deputy Chief Executive & Director of Support Services
Responsible for the Cappamore-Kilmallock Municipal District.
Email: sean.coughlan@limerick.ie

Vincent Murray

Vincent Murray - A/Director of Economic Development
Email: vincent.murray@limerick.ie

Brian Kennedy

Brian Kennedy - Director of Physical Development
Email: brian.kennedy@limerick.ie

Gordon Daly

Gordon Daly - Director of Community Development
Responsible for the Newcastle West Municipal District.
Email: gordon.daly@limerick.ie

Aoife Duke

Aoife Duke - Director of Housing Development
Email: aoife.duke@limerick.ie

Kieran Lehane

Kieran Lehane - Director of Service Operations
Responsible for the Limerick Metropolitan District.
Email: kieran.lehane@limerick.ie

Joe Delaney

Joe Delaney - A/Director of Capital Investment
Email: joe.delaney@limerick.ie

Caroline Curley

Caroline Curley - Director of National & Regional Shared Services
Responsible for the Adare-Rathkeale Municipal District.
Email: caroline.curley@limerick.ie

This service is provided by

Corporate Services and Governance Department

Phone +353 61 556000
Location
Limerick City and County Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick, V94 EH90