SPC Climate Action, Biodiversity & Environment

Elected members of the Strategic Policy Committee for Climate Action, Biodiversity and Environment

Vacancy consequent on election of Councillor Richard O’Donoghue to Dáil Éireann.

  • Jerome Scanlan (Chair)
  • John Egan
  • Liam Galvin
  • John Sheahan
  • Michael Sheahan
  • Adam Teskey
  • Elena Secas
  • Bridie Collins
  • Michael Collins
  • Kevin Sheahan
  • Sharon Benson
  • P.J. Carey
  • Emmett O'Brien
  • Seán Hartigan
  • Abul Kalam Azad Talukder

Sectoral representatives of the Strategic Policy Committee for Climate Action, Biodiversity and Environment appointed to date

  • Martin Stapleton - Agriculture/Farming
  • Thomas Blackburn - Agriculture/Farming
  • Dee Ryan - Business/Commercial
  • Seamus Hoyne - Business/Commercial
This service is provided by

Corporate Services and Governance Department

Phone +353 61 556000
Limerick City and County Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick, V94 EH90