Motor Tax Office

The principal responsibility of the Motor Tax Office is the processing of motor taxation applications. Motor Tax is collected by Limerick City and County Council on behalf of the Department of Transport Tourism & Sport.

Motor Tax Office Opening Hours

Council Building Dooradoyle - 9.15am to 4pm
Newcastle West Area Office - 9.15am to 4pm

Phone +353 61 556000
Motor Tax Office, Limerick City and County Council, Dooradoyle Road, Dooradoyle, Limerick, V94 WV78