Planning and Property

Planning and Property

Home improvements and building control

Limerick

Museum and Archives

Museum Services Information and Advice

Libraries

Libraries

Libraries, books, online learning and community fun

Events

Make your own LED mask (Image by Evelyn O'Connor)
Fri, 10/31/2014 (All day)

Kids aged 6 and up can make their own masks using LED lights.

Grease Limerick
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 20:00

After nearly 20 years Grease is available once more to Musical Societies and the Cecilians have grabbed the rights to bring you those SUM

Limerick's Urban Horse
Fri, 09/19/2014 (All day)

15 unique original life size horse sculptures, developed by artist and educator Angela Connolly of Limerick Corridor Art Programme (LCAP)

Halloween Night at Limerick Greyhound Stadium
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 18:30

Come to Limerick greyhound Stadium Friday 31st October for a Family Halloween Special:

Cookery Demonstration with Donal Skehan in Limerick
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 20:00

2014 is shaping up to be one hell of a busy year for Kitchen Hero Donal Skehan.

Little Voice Limerick
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 20:00

College Players’ Theatre Company presents 'The Rise and Fall of Little Voice' by Jim Cartwright. Directed by Michael Finneran.

The Unlucky Cabin Boy in Limerick
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 20:00

In 1835 a ship sailed out of Limerick Docks with a cargo of emigrants bound for the New World. It never c

The Gaurantee Screening & Live Q&A - Limerick
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 20:00

On the night of September 29, 2008, the Irish government decided to guarantee the entire domestic banking system.

Wildebeest Theatre Company Limerick presents On the Wire
Wed, 10/29/2014 (All day)

February 1919, Jack arrives home to Limerick. The war is over but, for Jack, the battle carries on. How can he return to his family and l

Sive Limerick
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 20:00

One of the greatest Irish plays of the 20th Century, John B. Keane’s Sive stands tall in the Irish theatre canon.