Planning and Property

Planning and Property

Home improvements and building control

Limerick

Museum and Archives

Museum Services Information and Advice

Libraries

Libraries

Libraries, books, online learning and community fun

Events

The Scare Factory Limerick
Fri, 10/17/2014 (All day)

The Scare Factory is Limerick's first adult themed Scare Event! Take a walk into darkness with chilling and horrifying surroundings!

Richard Harris International Film Festival Limerick
Fri, 10/24/2014 (All day)

The Richard Harris International Film Festival celebrates the outstanding career of the actor, singer, theatrical producer, poet and film

Paul Williams Murder Inc Book Signing
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 13:00

Come and meet Paul Williams on Saturday 8th November signing copies of his new book.

Brian O Driscoll Book Signing
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 14:00

Come and meet Brian O'Driscoll on Saturday 1st November at 2pm signing copies of his autobiography. 

Des O Malley Conduct Unbecoming 156x110
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 14:00

Come & meet Des O'Malley signing copies of his memoir 'Conduct Unbecoming' in our Limerick Branch on Saturday 25th October at 2pm.

RTÉ Contempo Quartet
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 13:00

RTÉ Contempo Quartet presents 

That's Limerick City
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 17:00

That's Limerick City will be a temporary community museum erected in the Milk Market showcasing the histories of the five original parish

Pop-Up Museum Limerick
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00

As part of Limerick City of Culture, the Limerick Chapter of the Irish Georgian Society will create a pop-up museum at No.

Limerick Pipe Organ Festival
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 19:30

Free concert featuring Nigel Bridge.

Limerick Pipe Organ Festival
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 17:00

 

Free concert featuring Bernadette Kiely.