Planning and Property

Planning and Property

Home improvements and building control

Limerick

Museum and Archives

Museum Services Information and Advice

Libraries

Libraries

Libraries, books, online learning and community fun

Events

2015-02-12 Wasup
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 20:30

Involved in startups or interested in technology in the Mid-West ? Then you're most welcome to join us for this free monthly meetup.

2015-03-05 Celia Holman Lee Limerick Style Icon
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:00

Thursday 5th March - Sunday 3rd May: Showcasing Celia Holman Lee’s collection of Irish fashion designers.

Limerick Local Enterprise Office
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 18:00

Six Week Start Your Own Business course for those thinking about or just starting their own business

UCH Limerick
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 09:00

Have you always wanted to expand your understanding and appreciation of classical music, opera and traditional Irish song?

2015-03-07 Drawing From The Museum
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:00

Think you can't draw?  Puzzled how to even start?

Limerick Local Enterprise Office
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 09:30

This 6 week course is for those who are proficient in Social Media and want to develop their online marketing tools further.

2015-04-16 LSAD 18th Annual Exhibition
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 09:00

Artworks by 2nd Year Painting Students of LSAD, inspired by The Hunt Museum’s curious and eclectic collection, are exhibited alongside th

2015-04-16 Eigse Michael Hartnett 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 09:00

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th April: Éigse Michael Hartnett returns this April with a programme that is once again rich in imagination and achievement, with a wide variety of work in many disciplines that is luminous, searching, profound, soulful and achieved.

Limerick Spring Festival
Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)

Friday 17th - Sunday 19th April 2015: The Limerick Spring Festival of Politics and Ideas celebrates the role of the citizen in the political life of Limerick City. 

Limerick Local Enterprise Office
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 09:00

5 half day workshops and one mentoring session. This course covers SEO, Google Adwords, Website Sales & Content Marketing.