Planning and Property

Planning and Property

Home improvements and building control

Limerick

Museum and Archives

Museum Services Information and Advice

Libraries

Libraries

Libraries, books, online learning and community fun

Events

Clarion Hotel Limerick
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 14:00

Your Day, Your Way...

Come and see the Clarion Hotel Limerick dressed to perfection at their wedding afternoon.

Soprano Sarah Dolan
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 20:00

Sarah Dolan is one of the most promising Irish voices of her generation.

Polish Arts Festival Limerick
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 13:00

A lecture by Tomasz Wybranowski, Journalist, Writer and Poet on Celtic – Slavic vision of Woman: Similarities & Differences.

Limerick Hunt Museum
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 10:30

Join David Lilburn in the Hunt Café to discuss his work and current practice in an informal setting.

Highlights of The Hunt Museum Lecture Series Limerick
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 13:00

A tying together of the temporary exhibit Cultures of Clay

Highlights of The Hunt Museum Lecture Series Limerick
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 12:00

Enjoy a free tour of the Hunt Museum’s diverse permanent collection, in Japanese.

Admission: FREE

Highlights of The Hunt Museum Lecture Series Limerick
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 13:00

Enjoy a free tour of the Hunt Museum’s diverse permanent collection, in French.

Admission: FREE

Highlights of The Hunt Museum Lecture Series Limerick
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 13:00

Enjoy a free tour of the Hunt Museum’s diverse permanent collection, in Irish.

Admission: FREE

Limerick Craft Collective Worker of the Month - Tom Bromell
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00

Throughout the year there will be a Crafts Person of the Month display in the Hunt Museum featuring different members of Limerick Craft C

Limerick Craft Collective Worker of the Month - Deirdre Humphryes
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00

Throughout the year there will be a Crafts Person of the Month display in the Hunt Museum featuring different members of Limerick Craft C