Planning and Property

Planning and Property

Home improvements and building control

Limerick

Museum and Archives

Museum Services Information and Advice

Libraries

Libraries

Libraries, books, online learning and community fun

Events

Christmas at Limerick Milk Market
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 10:00

The Christmas Markets at Limerick’s Milk Market will attract thousands of visitors this Christmas! 17th - 24th December

Limerick's 2014 Christmas Lights Switch On
Sun, 11/23/2014 (All day)

Limerick will be lit up with a display of dazzling Chrismas lights Sunday 23rd November from 4pm on Bedford Row

Emma Hannigan Limerick
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 19:30

Author of seven bestselling novels, Emma Hannigan will speak at Network Limerick’s event entitled “Onwards and Upwards - When One Door Cl

The Filibusters Comedy Club
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 21:30

The run up to Christmas is a hard time to be a G with all that pesky happiness and good will, let the Filibusters reacquaint you with you

Highlights of The Hunt Museum Lecture Series Limerick
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 15:00

Come and experience the magic at the Lidl Christmas Market in The Hunt Museum this festive season. 4-7 December

Sat, 11/22/2014 - 10:00

Learn African and Cuban rhythms with Urs Wenk from Drum Dance Ireland.

St Mary’s Cathedral Limerick
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 17:30

Come and get into the festive spirit by joining in heartily in singing your favourite carols!

St Marys Cathedral 156
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 13:15

Lorna Moore has chosen an appealing and varied programme, with Beethoven’s famous ‘Pathetique’ Sonata as the centrepiece.

Limerick Startup Weekend
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 18:00

Startup Weekend is a 54 hour event that brings together Limerick designers, developers, entrepreneurs, and experts from all creative doma

The Dance Academy present The Wizard of Oz Limerick
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 16:00

This year celebrates the 21st birthday of The Dance Academy who present their version of The Wizard of Oz.