Planning and Property

Planning and Property

Home improvements and building control

Limerick

Museum and Archives

Museum Services Information and Advice

Libraries

Libraries

Libraries, books, online learning and community fun

Events

Sun, 10/05/2014 (All day)

The magnificent grounds of the University of Limerick will host the second annual Human Race on Sunday 12th October 2014.

ULearning Skillnet – Mid West Jobshop 2014
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 10:00

Seeking work? Looking to change career? Meet employers who are actively recruiting at the ULearning Skillnet Mid West Jobshop 2014

Moxie
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 20:00

Young Celtic super-group Moxie started out in 2011 as a forward-thinking Irish traditional band in Sligo.

Goethe’s Theory of Colour - One Day Pratical Workshop
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:00

A practical workshop on Goethe’s Colour Theory delivered by Malin Starret, D.Phil who has been presenting workshops and lectures for many

Devon Inn Hotel Lobby
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 19:00

Have We Bottled It Seminar by Abbeyfeale & District Initiative in conjunction with Limerick Social Service Council Ltd.

Lough Gur Spirit of Place Celebration Limerick
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 20:00

The Lough Gur Spirit of Place Celebration will uncover the unique, distinctive and cherished aspects of the area home to the largest ston

Ladies Day Limerick Racecourse
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 12:30

The Ladbrokes Munster national steeplechase horse race, one of the oldest races in Ireland, takes place each year at Greenmount Park with

Limerick Bridal Ball
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 19:00

The Limerick Bridal Ball gives past and present brides a chance to adorn their wedding dresses once more and also grooms, mothers of the

Free introductory lectures on German philosopher Goethe
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 18:30

The University of Limerick host two free introductory lectures on the German philosopher Goethe’s radical theory of art.