Councillors

Metropolitan District of Limerick

Local Electoral Area Limerick City East


Marian Hurley, FG
Phone: 061 336517
Mobile: 086 2449297
Email: marian.hurley@limerick.ie
Address: Casa Loma, Annacotty, Co. Limerick.


Paul Keller, AAA
Phone: 085 8685374
Email: paul.keller@limerick.ie
Address: 50A, Castletroy View, Childers Road, Limerick.


Séighin Ó Ceallaigh, SF
Phone: 085 7114203
Email: seighin.oceallaigh@limerick.ie
Address: Windy Ridge, Friarstown, Grange, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @Seighin_SF


Jerry O’Dea, FF 
Phone: 087 2549808
Email: jerry.odea@limerick.ie
Address: ‘The Haggard,’ Ballyclough, Rosbrien, Limerick.
Twitter@JerryODea


Kieran O’Hanlon, FF  - Mayor of the City and County of Limerick
Phone: 061 410142
Mobile: 086 1532783
Email: kieran.ohanlon@limerick.ie
Address: Rhebogue, Dublin Road, Limerick.


Joe Pond, FF
Phone: 087 6101615
Emailjoe.pond@limerick.ie
Address: Annacotty, Castletroy, Limerick.


Elena Secas, LAB
Phone: 086 3607872
Email: elena.secas@limerick.ie
Address: 131, Curragh Birin, Castletroy, Limerick.
Twitter: @ElenaSecas


Michael Sheahan, FG 
Phone: 087 9163370 
Email: michael.sheahan@limerick.ie
Address: 84 Kylemore, Old Schoolhouse Road, Monaleen, Limerick.

Local Electoral Area Limerick City North


John Costelloe, SF
Phone: 085 7787937
Email: john.costelloe@limerick.ie
Address: 16 Nicholas Street, Limerick.


Vivienne Crowley, FF
Phone: 083 1093409
Email: vivienne.crowley@limerick.ie
Address: 29 Westfield Park, North Circular Road, Limerick.


Frankie Daly, LAB
Phone: 083 4403282
Email: frankie.daly@limerick.ie
Address: 64 Kilcredan, Rhebogue Avenue, Irish Estates, Corbally, Limerick.


John Gilligan, NP
Phone: 061 415259
Mobile: 086 3673666
Email: john.gilligan@limerick.ie
Address: 36, Lee Estate, Island Road, Limerick.


Michael Hourigan, FG  - Mayor of the Metropolitan District of Limerick
Phone: 061 452532
Mobile: 087 6471125
Email: michael.hourigan@limerick.ie
Address: Carraig Donn, Revington Park, North Circular Road, Limerick.


Cian Prendiville, AAA
Phone: 086 8064801
Email: cian.prendiville@limerick.ie
Address: 45, Brookville Gardens, Clareview, Limerick.
Twitter: @cianpaaa

Local Electoral Area Limerick City West

* There is a Casual Vacancy as of 25/4/16 arising from Cllr. Maria Byrne’s election to Seanad Eireann.


Daniel Butler, FG  - Deputy Mayor of the Metropolitan District of Limerick
Phone: 086 2907173
Email: daniel.butler@limerick.ie
Address: 106, The Grange, Raheen, Limerick.
Twitter: @DanielButlerFG

James Collins, FF
Phone: 087 4103105
Email: james.collins@limerick.ie
Address: Collins Bar, Dooradoyle, Limerick.
Twitter: @jamesjcollins


Joe Leddin, LAB
Phone: 061 316118
Mobile: 086 816 0569
Email: joe.leddin@limerick.ie
Address: Summerville Avenue, South Circular Road, Limerick.
Twitter: @JLeddin


John Loftus, NP
Phone: 085 2029007
Email: john.loftus@limerick.ie
Address: Apartment 2, 3 Lr. Glentworth Street, Limerick.


Seán Lynch, FF 
Phone: 085 1171254
Email: sean.lynch@limerick.ie
Address: Ballycarney, Clarina, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @SeanLynchff

 Malachy McCreesh Limerick Councillor
Malachy McCreesh, SF
Phone: 085 1067613
Email: malachy.mccreesh@limerick.ie
Address: 59, Gouldavoher Est., Dooradoyle, Limerick.

 

Municipal District of Cappamore-Kilmallock


Michael Donegan, FF 
Phone: 086 8735625
Email: michael.donegan@limerick.ie
Address: Millmount, Kilmallock, Co. Limerick.


Noel Gleeson, FF - Deputy Mayor of the City and County of Limerick
Phone: 061 381113
Mobile: 086 0718626
Email: noel.gleeson@limerick.ie
Address: Cullenagh, Cappamore, Co. Limerick.


Gerald Mitchell, FG - Leas-Cathaoirleach of the Municipal District of Cappamore-Kilmallock
Phone: 086 2618866
Email: gerald.mitchell@limerick.ie
Address: Benrue House, Hospital, Co. Limerick.


William O'Donnell, FG  
Phone: 061 318980
Mobile: 086 8381425
Email: william.odonnell@limerick.ie
Address: The Waterfall, Bruff, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @ClrBillODonnell


Eddie Ryan, FF  - Cathaoirleach of the Municipal District of Cappamore-Kilmallock
Phone: 062 37002
Mobile: 087 9139145
Email: eddie.ryan@limerick.ie
Address: Castlecreagh, Galbally, Co. Limerick.


Lisa Marie Sheehy, SF
Phone: 087 9143660
Email: lisamarie.sheehy@limerick.ie
Address: Ballintubber, Kilfinane, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @LisaMarieSheehy


Brigid Teefy, NP
Phone: 061 351310
Mobile: 087 8430603 
Email: brigid.teefy@limerick.ie
Address: Ballybricken, Grange, Kilmallock, Co. Limerick.

 

Municipal District of Adare-Rathkeale


Stephen Keary, FG 
Phone: 069 64829
Mobile: 087 8676363
Email: stephen.keary@limerick.ie
Address: Clogh, Croagh, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @stephenkeary


Ciara McMahon, SF
Phone: 087 9348904
Email: ciara.mcmahon@limerick.ie
Address: Dirreen, Athea, Co. Limerick.


Emmett O’Brien, NP
Phone: 061 393073
Mobile: 087 7998199
Email: emmett.obrien@limerick.ie
Address: Glenameade, Pallaskenry, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @EmmettOBrienIND

 Richard O’Donoghue Limerick Councillor
Richard O’Donoghue, FF  - Cathaoirleach of the Municipal District of Adare-Rathkeale
Phone: 087 2565393
Email: richard.odonoghue@limerick.ie
Address: Kilatal, Ballingarry, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @RichardODonoghu


Kevin Sheahan, FF - Leas-Cathaoirleach of the Municipal District of Adare-Rathkeale
Phone: 061 392125
Mobile: 087 2926333
Email: kevin.sheahan@limerick.ie
Address: Cloonreask, Askeaton, Co. Limerick.


Adam Teskey, FG
Phone: 087 4577495
Email: adam.teskey@limerick.ie
Address: Killeheen, Reens, Ardagh, Co. Limerick.

 

Municipal District of Newcastle West


Séamus Browne, SF
Phone: 087 6845877
Email: seamus.browne@limerick.ie
Address: Clash, Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick.


Michael Collins, FF 
Phone: 069 66766
Mobile: 087 2561303
Email: michael.collins@limerick.ie
Address: Ballinvallig, Newcastle West, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @cllrmcollins

 Francis Foley Limerick Councillor
Francis Foley, FF
Phone: 068 31878
Mobile: 087 6391305
Email: francis.foley@limerick.ie
Address: Killarney Road, Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick.


Liam Galvin, FG -  Leas-Cathaoirleach of the Municipal District of Newcastle West
Phone: 068 31428
Mobile: 087 9850435
Email: liam.galvin@limerick.ie
Address: Ballaugh, Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick.

 Jerome Scanlan Limerick Councillor
Jerome Scanlan, FG 
Phone: 069 77379 / 069 72273
Mobile: 087 9979353
Email: jerome.scanlan@limerick.ie
Address: Ballydonnell, Feohanagh, Co. Limerick.

 John Sheahan Limerick Councillor
John Sheahan, FG  - Cathaoirleach of the Municipal District of Newcastle West
Phone: 068 34662
Mobile: 087 207 9268
Email: john.sheahan@limerick.ie
Address: Ballyguiltenane, Glin, Co. Limerick.
Twitter: @cllrjohnsheahan

 

Download a list of the 40 councillors of Limerick City and County Council.

This service is provided by

Corporate Services Department

Phone +353 61 556000
Location
Limerick City and County Council, Merchants Quay, Limerick, V94 EH90