The Official Guide to Limerick, Ireland
A great place to live, work and visit!

What's On

Hospital Arts and Culture Festival

Wednesday 14th - Sunday 18th September

Categories: Community, Festival/Special Event, Hospital

limerickheritageartcompetition156x110

Friday 16th September - Friday 21st October

Categories: Arts & Crafts, Young Kids, Heritage

OpenHouse Limerick

Friday 7th - Sunday 9th October

Categories: Architecture, Festival/Special Event

family fun race day

Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th October @1.30pm

Categories: Family Fun

blown-away

Tuesday 11th - Thursday 13th October @ 10am, 12am & 6pm

Categories: Kids Theatre, Young Kids, Festival/Special Event, Bualadh Bos

Graffiti Classics

Friday 14th October @ 11am & 7pm

Categories: Kids Theatre, Bualadh Bos

Bualadh Bos Limerick

Saturday 15th October @ 12pm

Categories: Book Signing/Launch

A-Feast-of-Bones

Monday 17th - Tuesday 18th October @ 10am. 12pm, 7pm

Categories: Kids Theatre, Bualadh Bos

Ger Carey Live in Limerick

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st October @ 10am & 1pm

Categories: Arts, Theatre, Teenagers, Students, Kilmallock

boxtrolls

Friday 21st October @ 6pm

Categories: Film, Family Fun, Bualadh Bos

Munster to play Maori All Blacks at Thomond Park this November

Friday 11th November @ 7.30pm

Categories: Rugby

Fresh Film Festival Limerick Logo

Monday 27th March - Saturday 1st April 2017

Categories: Film, Festival/Special Event

Great Limerick Run Kids Run for Fun 2014

Saturday 29th April 2017

Categories: Sport, Running

Barringtons Hospital Great Limerick Run

Sunday 30th April 2017

Categories: Riverfest, Sport, Running

I am looking for...
  • Events
  • Attractions
  • Accommodation
Format: 2016-08-30
Format: 2016-08-30