Speed Limit Bye-Laws

Notice is hereby given that Limerick City and County Council has, in exercise of its powers under Section 9 of the Road Traffic Act, 2004 (no. 44 of 2004), as amended by section 86 of the Road Traffic Act 2010 (No. 25 of 2010), and Section 22 of the Road Traffic Act 2016 (No. 21 of 2016), at its September meeting, made the above mentioned Bye-Laws, which will come into effect on the 1st November 2019.