The Official Guide to Limerick, Ireland
A great place to live, work and visit!

What's On

Christmas in Limerick

23rd November - 31st December

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Family Fun, Christmas

Limerick is set to sparkle this Christmas!

Limerick on Ice

28th November - 4th January 10am - 10pm

Categories: Christmas, Family Fun, Day out in Limerick

Santa Experience 2014

Friday 28th November to Tuesday 23rd December

Categories: Christmas, Kids, Family Fun, Day out in Limerick

Elf Enterprises

10am-6pm every Saturday & Sunday until Christmas & Christmas Eve

Categories: Christmas

36 O'Connell Street, Limerick City

Christmas Carol-Oke

12pm-6pm every Saturday & Sunday until Christmas & Christmas Eve

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Family Fun, Christmas

75 Little Catherine Street, Limerick City

Santa and his Elves at Limerick Milk Market

Sunday 14th & 21st December @ 4pm - 7.30pm

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Family Fun, Santa

PANTO: Jack and the Beanstalk

Tuesday 16th December 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015

Categories: Pantomime, Christmas

Christmas Markets at Limerick Milk Market

Wednesday 17th - Wednesday 24th December

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Family Fun, Christmas

Christmas at Castle Oliver

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st December

Categories: Christmas

Castle Oliver, Ardpatrick, Co. Limerick

Drop in Arts and Crafts

Saturday 20th December @ 10.15am

Categories: Arts & Crafts, Kids Workshops/Courses

Experience Christmas

Sunday 21st December @ 3pm

Categories: Free, Christmas

Munster Rugby v Leinster Rugby (Guinness PRO12)

Friday 26th December @ 5pm

Categories: Rugby

Disney Frozen Sing-a-long

Saturday 27th December @ 10am, 1pm & 3pm

Categories: Film, Day out in Limerick, Family Fun, Christmas

LSA&D Gallery, Limerick School of Art & Design, Clare Street, Limerick

Stop Motion Animation Camp

Saturday 27th December @ 11am - 4pm

Categories: Kids Workshops/Courses

Limerick Panto Society presents Cinderella

Saturday 27th December to Sunday 4th January

Categories: Pantomime, Family Fun, Christmas

Christmas Camp at the Hunt Museum

Tuesday 30th December @ 11am - 4pm

Categories: Arts & Crafts, Young Kids

The Shakespeare Sessions 2015 - Othello

Monday 19th January

Categories: School, Theatre

The Bullying Prevention Session

Thursday 22nd January

Categories: Education

The Shakespeare Sessions 2015 - King Lear

Friday 23rd January

Categories: School, Theatre

Munster Rugby v Sale Sharks (European Rugby Champions Cup)

23/24/25 January 2015 (Date TBC)

Categories: Rugby

Winter Camp at the Hunt Museum

Thursday 19th & Friday 20th February @ 10am - 4pm

Categories: Arts & Crafts

Easter Kids Cookery / Baking camp

Monday 30th March - Wednesday 1st April

Categories: Cookery, Kids Workshops/Courses

Ireland v Barbarians

Thursday 28th May 2015 @ 7.45pm

Categories: Rugby

I am looking for...
  • Events
  • Attractions
  • Accommodation
Format: 2014-12-20
Format: 2014-12-20