The Official Guide to Limerick, Ireland
A great place to live, work and visit!

More Festivals

      

Limerick Lifelong Learning Festival 2015

Monday 23rd - Sunday 29th March

Various venues throughout Limerick City & County

Categories: Limerick Lifelong Learning Festival, Learning

      

Éigse Michael Hartnett

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th April

Various Locations, Newcastle West, County Limerick

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Literary Festival

      

The Limerick Spring

Friday 17th - Sunday 19th April 2015

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Festival/Special Event

      
      
      

Fleadh by The Feale 2015

Thursday 30th April - Monday 4th May

Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick

Categories: Music Festival, Day out in Limerick, Festival/Special Event

      

Riverfest 2015

Friday 1st - Monday 4th May 2015

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Riverfest

      

Ballyhoura International Walking Festival 2015

Saturday 2nd - Monday 4th May

Ballyhoura Fáilte, Kilfinane, Co. Limerick

Categories: Festival/Special Event, Walking

      

The Barringtons Hospital Great Limerick Run

Sunday 3rd May

Marathon, Half Marathon & 6 Mile race through Limerick City

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Riverfest, Running

      

Foynes Irish Coffee Festival 2015

Friday 29th - Sunday 31st May 2015

Foynes, County Limerick

Categories: Festival/Special Event

      

Limerick Sings International Choral Festival

Friday 26th - Monday 29th June

Various locations

Categories: Music Festival

      

Make a Move Festival

Thursday 2nd - Sunday 5th July

Various Locations

Categories: Hip hop Dance, Festival/Special Event

      

4th July Limerick Festival

Saturday 3rd - Monday 5th July

Limerick City

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Festival/Special Event

      
      
      

Limerick Pride 2015

Tuesday 14th July - Sunday 19th July

Various locations around Limerick

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Festival/Special Event, Pride

      

Foynes Air Show 2015

Sunday 26th July, 3pm - 5pm

Foynes, County Limerick

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Aviation

      

The Knights of Westfest

Thursday 10th - Sunday 13th September

Newcastle West, County Limerick

Categories: Music Festival

      

Elemental Arts and Culture Festival

Friday 11th - Sunday 13th September

Various locations

Categories: Day out in Limerick, Festival/Special Event

I am looking for...
  • Events
  • Attractions
  • Accommodation
Format: 2015-03-28
Format: 2015-03-28